Welcome to Gaia! ::

8,200 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Bidding War 100
Ephrin
Kurosuzeria
Ephrin
Yeah i've been doing it for 6 years now so its not so bad unless I scheduled to work during the day and have to be at work at 8am but that doesn't happen too much anymore which is good haha. So what do you like to do?
For me, college work takes up most of my time xD If not i'll spend my spare time listening to music or just draw o w o
I wish I was able to draw. Sadly I don't have a drawing talent in my body.
I didn't start drawing digital till like a few weeks ago. xD
Practice really helps tho c: I remember my first few traditional art, they were pretty crappy, i'd say. haha xD

Dangerous Hunter

8,550 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Happy 13th, Gaia Online! 50
Kurosuzeria
Ephrin
Kurosuzeria
Ephrin
Yeah i've been doing it for 6 years now so its not so bad unless I scheduled to work during the day and have to be at work at 8am but that doesn't happen too much anymore which is good haha. So what do you like to do?
For me, college work takes up most of my time xD If not i'll spend my spare time listening to music or just draw o w o
Practice really helps tho c: I remember my first few traditional art, they were pretty crappy, i'd say. haha xD
I've thought about practicing but I don't know. Too much time I think would need to be put into it? Its nice to see that other people can draw though. Makes me feel special every time I get an avi art because I know that person put work into it for me regardless of it being paid or a free art. Lets you know that there are people out there still that would take time to do something for others. I thank you for that. Its the little stuff that count.

8,200 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Bidding War 100

8,200 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Bidding War 100
Ephrin
Kurosuzeria
Ephrin
Kurosuzeria
Ephrin