Welcome to Gaia! ::

I am trying a new style of coloring with photoshop and would like to test it out. Therefore, i need a model.

The finished product will take a while because it is a new style and i would like to experiment as much as possible.

I will choose a single person right now and will hopefully color them in a timely manner.

Considering:

Beanish
[ Alexandria ]
Smallvietgurl
obstenant
sailorSaturn1414
The Twilight Princess

XD you look exactly like another elf i know. heart
Beanish
XD you look exactly like another elf i know. heart

well hello there!

is looking that that elf a good thing?
Photoshop coloring? Are you doing more a a cel shaded style or Cg style?I do coloinrg in PS.. im a comic artist lol

Unbeatable Hunter

can you draw couple just asking

Frozen Sex Symbol

User Image
Soooo... how about that.. um a... team. They seem to be having a good year so far.

(Hehe, I'm horrible at starting conversation myself, can't you tell.) xp
cosidering its a man....X) i dunno thats your call haha its ah the elf in my sig too.
[-Arkayne-]
Photoshop coloring? Are you doing more a a cel shaded style or Cg style?I do coloinrg in PS.. im a comic artist lol

i would have to cg coloring.....i want to try and do a detailed painting in photoshop and that is why i am here to find a model
Hey, I reckognize you! Heehee, that's funny. heart

Sorry, I'm being obnoxious. Buh-bye!! xd heart xd
~_~ thats the ugliest thing ive ever seen shiver....where you find that pic in your sig?
marluxias_babi12

i would prefer a single person just because and since i am choosing who it will definately be a single person picture.
tabascosauce
[-Arkayne-]

i would have to cg coloring.....i want to try and do a detailed painting in photoshop and that is why i am here to find a model

Gotcha , actually.. Ive been trying to learn that myself... But hvaing a hard time been looking up tutorials soo.. I mean thats always the best thing right?
Shiver`
User Image