Welcome to Gaia! ::

Nodosaurus's Significant Otter

Timid Prophet

[LIVESTREAM] off. :<

Well hullo there.
        I'll cut to the chase, rather then boring you with an introduction.
        I'm an artist and I'm looking for people to inspire me for practice and to fill my DA portfolio.
        I'm taking OCs and maybe avatars.
        I have no promise of what kind of art I'll do.
        I like people who stick around though, have a conversation with me. xD
        Oh and you can PM me with an offer if you don't want me to be deciding your fate. xD

Do's: Cutes, creepies, emotional-ness, creatures, traps (lol...), couples, and anything not on the Do not's.
        Do not's: Muscular muscles..., clutters, complicated designs that I can't see(like maybe a very detailed lace on gaia's item list...), naked people, men in speedos, complicated hair, smutty stuff, and... yeah.
        Samples of various styles: [One] [Two] [Three]

So for those who aren't to the rush, hi, I'm Flan. xD
        I'm short tempered and consider myself as a very imaginative realist.
        I plan on pursuing into the culinary arts when I'm older and possibly opening a very homey cafe. xD

RULES: DO NOT BEG, YOU CAN ASK. BUT IF YOU ASK REPEATEDLY AND SPAM ME, I WILL BLACKLIST YOU. XD AND ALSO. NUMBER ONE RULE. DO NOT. I REPEAT, DO NOT RUSH ME. I like to take things at my own pace.

[Slots and references]
        shadow9686 [Page 1] [Completed work]
        aphelia the vampire [Completed work]
        Humi Yayu [Page 1]
        DarlingCorazon [Page 1]
        Wonderfully_Gorgeous
        hyukguu
        Skarabost
        Blood Fox101

Friendly Lunatic

14,725 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Marathon 300
  • Partygoer 500
Could you possibly consider one of my OCs here please?? emotion_bigheart