Rea Roselynn

Rea Roselynn's avatar

Registered: 09/25/2011

Gender: Female

Birthday: 10/29/1995

Want To Make Contact?

  • Add to Friends
  • Send Message
  • Trade Items
 

A Little About Me...

Hi, My name is Rea Roselynn or just Rose and and im 24 years old! I'm here to play, have fun and be myself. I live in the United Kingdom and I have a wide range of animals including;

Cat: Thorn - Maine coon cross, her identical son Thistle and his adopted brother Spike with is a black Ragdoll cross.
I also have Chickens, Geese, Quail, Duck, Sheep, Budgies and a gerbil.

My favourite music is Vocaloid but I also like a range of different genre's like Pop, Rock and Techno (Including J-pop and music around the world). I love anime with my favourites being; the ancient magus bride (Which I called my cat thorn after), The Seven Deadly Sin, Inu X Boku SS and many more!

Also I like gaming when I have the time with my favourite game being Spyro the Dragon - and I mean the first Original three games from 1998-2000 Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage!, and Spyro: Year of the Dragon.

I also aspire to be a writer in the near future with my main genre being fantasy which I love writing about.

More about me:
Im Half american so I love american candy!
I have short/straight dyed Blue hair with blue/gray eyes.
My favourite colour is a mixture of Blue and Purple.
I also like blue and yellow (Football Colours).
My favourite animal is the seagull - which I have a tattoo of on my right arm.

Hope to meet anyone and have fun!

My Online Friends...

Signature

Seeing a spider in my room isn't scary. It's scary when it disappears.
(funny because I had a cat call Spider, who was big black and hairy!)

 

Songs I like:

Store

Welcome everyone to my store! All of my listing will be quite cheap and the lowest of the listings when I have just added them so please buy now. Many thanks to everyone and have a great day! Thanks for buying and visiting my store!

 

View Store