Should I add a post for single fams?
  Yes -you should fams need love ❤️
  No -this is not the place
View Results

AislingJuno

Geared Gatekeeper

PostPosted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 9:49 pm
User Image

Lately I've realized I have a lot of singles and I would like to remedy the situation. Generally I like to only have a few planed couples but I would like to expand.
I'm a student so heavy rp would probably be hard but i can do some rp, I can also do backstory and for a few soq I'm ok with doing nothing if you are alright with me coming up with a simple history. (I can be really slow at rp)

Most of my soq with edits I would prefer to find another edited soq for them. I do have a few minor/ mod edited soq i would be ok finding a non edited fling, monogamous fling or lifemate.

Also if you would like to ask about my singles but do not want to post here please Pm me.
biggrin
-Most of my offers are pm'd few people post in my singles thread.

ps. If you see a soq of mine that you would like to use in a plot of yours -just let me know. This is manly a singles thread but if you do have a plot idea and one of mine would fit just let me know.

-Also I currently have pairs entered in both edited and unedited slots so I cannot freely enter breeding's with a new pair. So any offers will have to wait but we could rp them, plot them, and enter big ticket breedigs or wishing stars.

Also I will must likely turn down.

-Physical or mental Abuse Plots. I don't mind a relationship that breaks a soq heart or if a soq is tricked and abandoned. However I don't think anybody should put up with Physical or mental Abuse and that includes soq.

-Really locked in plots if you have a specific plot let me know and I'll see if it will work. However if my soq has to contently fit a super specific plot or rp idea then I will probably turn you down.

-Offers with a soq with multiple eyes -Sorry they creep me out. All black eyes also bother me but I also have exception to fully black eyes.