Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anime Conventions: The Global Connection

Back to Guilds

A guild dedicated to sharing/discussing conventions, cosplay, anime, and manga from across the world 

Tags: Convention, Cosplay, Anime, Crossplay, Manga 

Reply Anime, Manga, & Video Game Discussion
Favourite Video Games?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do you like playing Video Games?
  Yes!
  No.
  Is that even a question?
  Once in a while.
View Results

Starz-N-Madness
Crew

Beloved Star

7,500 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Tipsy 100
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:00 am
I was just curious as to what video games you all are interested in!

Talk all you want about video games! (:

I'm fairly new to gaming myself, and was also wondering what games would you recommend for someone like me? I don't have much time to spare as of right now, but I do enjoy story-based games, fighting, classic games, etc.

Some games that I've played are: Street Fighter, Mortal Combat, Alice, Alice Returns, Left4Dead, Halo, Okami Den, Hakuoki, Yoshi's New Island, PersonaQ, Donkey Kong Returns, etc. Those are some of the recent ones I've played/currently playing.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:14 am
my fave genres are survivor horror/action adventure xd i'd recommend bioshock to anybody especially if you like story, same with fallout 3

ohhh you play a lot of different games
have you tried out king of fighters or blazblue? they're pretty fun fighters!  

Snort Like A Pig

IRL Noob

Starz-N-Madness
Crew

Beloved Star

7,500 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Tipsy 100
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 4:35 pm
Snort Like A Pig
my fave genres are survivor horror/action adventure xd i'd recommend bioshock to anybody especially if you like story, same with fallout 3