Welcome to Gaia! ::

In The Beginning... (A Roleplaying Guild)

Back to Guilds

A community for roleplayers and a vast variety of stories. 

Tags: roleplaying, rping, action, romance, literate 

Reply In The Beginning... (A Roleplaying Guild)
Looking for a one x one

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Pure Acid Dreamer

Vogue Trash

PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2013 8:59 am

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening everyone.

I'm Pure Acid Dreamer.
I'll try not to take up too much of your time so I'll keep this as short as possible. I'm looking for a one on one roleplay, either in pm or here in the guild is fine. I've been roleplaying for a couple of years now and can write between one and three paragraphs. On a good day, I can write a bit more, but I'm not promising anything. In the past the majority of my RP's have been yaoi or some kind of romance RP. It is a preferred genre, but I am open to other genres and new ideas.

Some Past Pairings:

- Warden x Prisoner
- Vampire x Faerie
- Human x Human
- Business Man x Customer
- Teacher x Student
- Unseelie Fey x Seelie Fey
- Headmaster x Student
- University Student x Student
- Club DJ x Club Dancer

Some Favorite Series:

- Harry Potter
- Once Upon a Time
- Once Upon a Time in Wonderland
- Criminal Minds
- Sherlock
- Assassin's Creed
- Final Fantasy VII/VIII/X/X-2
- Game of Thrones
- Kingdom Hearts
- FREE!
- Vampire Knight
- Devil May Cry

If any of these interest you or you have other ideas feel free to comment or pm me. As I said I'm open to new ideas and have no problem talking over details. Hope I didn't take up too much of your time and thanks for reading.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 24, 2013 3:43 pm
Pure Acid Dreamer

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening everyone.

I'm Pure Acid Dreamer.