Welcome to Gaia! ::

River of Polls : A GUILD OF RANDOMNESS AND EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

Back to Guilds

A random-based guild in which you may literally spam, chat, and do whatever you want. (Just follow the TOS and have fun!!!) 

Tags: Spam, Polls, Chat, Everything, Hangout, Role-playing, Role, Play, Word, Games, Quizzes, Discussion, Friends, Roleplay 

Reply River of Polls
What a relief Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

they're going to take me away
  haha
View Results

Protedgy

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 4:24 pm
I finally got a job. Suspicious though...called me at almost 11 last night asking me to come in for 10 the this morning and stay for 6 hours. I was put to work on the spot but I still don't know how much I'm being paid rofl Probably minimum  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 5:12 pm
crying I need a job. *crys* crying I can't drive.

I have a degree and where will I be working at? MCdonalds or Walmart or something. crying  

Aoi the Crossdresser

Protedgy

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:18 pm
Aoi the Crossdresser
crying I need a job. *crys* crying I can't drive.

I have a degree and where will I be working at? MCdonalds or Walmart or something. crying
Those are good places to start until you find something related to your degree  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:46 pm
emo My life is going to go downhill. Definetly 2012 end of the world is coming for me. crying  

Aoi the Crossdresser

Protedgy

PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:28 pm
Aoi the Crossdresser
emo My life is going to go downhill. Definetly 2012 end of the world is coming for me. crying
Whatever you say man  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 09, 2012 7:46 pm
Protedgy
Aoi the Crossdresser
Whatever you say man
emo I don't know what am I going to do. crying I'm weird. I can't drive. I drive weirdly. *crys* crying I still have 600 pills. crying I WILL END IT!!!!!!!!!!!! IF I NEED TO  

Aoi the Crossdresser

CaptainTeaTime
Crew