Fav Twilight Book
  Twilight
  New Moon
  Eclipse
  Breaking Dawn
View Results

Tritin the Ice Demon

PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2008 3:59 pm
Hey im new in the guild. But i want to know what is your guys fav book in the Twilight series
I have only read the first Twilight and am currently reading New Moon. New moon is awesome so far and Twilight was awesome so plz VOTE  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2008 5:44 pm
Twilight's meh favorite  

x_iwolfe

Insane Vegi
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:06 pm
I love Twilight and Breaking Dawn equally.

I personally hated any part that was in Jacob's point of view... because I don't like him after Twilight. Much too whiny for my taste. xD

PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:39 pm
i love twilight and breaking dawn too biggrin

but i think i'll pick breaking dawn best heart

twilight, is where everything started and where were like hypnotized to their world so i love it! heart but in breaking dawn, its more alive, i mean, many things happen and i cant describe, i love it moreeee! blaugh especially, when bella becames a vampire and everything. just cant get enough. i love the ending.. but i dont want it to end though. emo

julie-says-WHAAAT

Tritin the Ice Demon

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2008 3:52 pm
Kool im currently on New Moon so DONT SPOIL IT FOR ME!!!!! LOL jk  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 17, 2008 11:16 pm
I personally like Twilight the best.
And I think that all the characters get whiny after that. Ha ha.
But it truly has the action, drama, excitement that none of the others have.
Dag yo.

Fionna-Rose

Sugary Bunny

Bella_Cullen19

PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2008 11:50 am
Insane Vegi
I love Twilight and Breaking Dawn equally.

I personally hated any part that was in Jacob's point of view... because I don't like him after Twilight. Much too whiny for my taste. xD

I agree.

My favorites are Twilight and Breaking Dawn.
New Moon just bugs me because there's too much of Jacob in it. It only gets better when Edward comes back into the story.