Welcome to Gaia! ::

River of Polls : A GUILD OF RANDOMNESS AND EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

Back to Guilds

A random-based guild in which you may literally spam, chat, and do whatever you want. (Just follow the TOS and have fun!!!) 

Tags: Spam, Polls, Chat, Everything, Hangout, Role-playing, Role, Play, Word, Games, Quizzes, Discussion, Friends, Roleplay 

Reply River of Polls
Huge Life Decisions Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Do I stay or do I go now?
  Stay
  Go
View Results

Aoi the Crossdresser

PostPosted: Fri Mar 08, 2013 8:34 pm
Semok
Aoi the Crossdresser
I dunno. Semok weird. biggrin

I'm a sub teacher now. Since no where else would hire me. I consider subbing at a school district the minimum wage job of the "People who have a degree" world. Since it's kinda like entry level in stuff. I'd much rather sub for 8 hours than constantly scan items at walmart for 8 hours or work at Mcdonalds for 8 hours.

I've been tryin' to sub here, but it's complicated to apply.
Not that hard to do here. YOu have to pay 110$ to apply in stuff but nothing more than that.

Was it Itty and Fox? They are long gone by now. They are stupid. stare  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 08, 2013 8:52 pm
Aoi the Crossdresser
Semok
Aoi the Crossdresser
I dunno. Semok weird. biggrin

I'm a sub teacher now. Since no where else would hire me. I consider subbing at a school district the minimum wage job of the "People who have a degree" world. Since it's kinda like entry level in stuff. I'd much rather sub for 8 hours than constantly scan items at walmart for 8 hours or work at Mcdonalds for 8 hours.

I've been tryin' to sub here, but it's complicated to apply.
Not that hard to do here. YOu have to pay 110$ to apply in stuff but nothing more than that.

Was it Itty and Fox? They are long gone by now. They are stupid. stare