|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 12:59 pm
A Karakuri Showdown Castle is in play. I activate Necrovalley. Does Karakuri Showdown Castle get it's effect to special summon a level 4 or higher Karakuri Monster from grave?
I believe it doesn't, but the only place i can find that touches the subject isn't a prominant Yugioh website. I'd like confirmation from someone who knows their rulings or is at Judge level.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 2:40 pm
'Karakuri Showdown Castle' is destroyed when 'Necrovalley' resolves. This means 'Karakuri Showdown Castle' won't activate until Necrovalley resolves so 'Necrovalley' negates the effect.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:34 am
JRHUnknown 'Karakuri Showdown Castle' is destroyed when 'Necrovalley' resolves. This means 'Karakuri Showdown Castle' won't activate until Necrovalley resolves so 'Necrovalley' negates the effect. thanks Jevan.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|