Another Dragonna Plot thread

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kathryn Dragonna

Romantic Streaker

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2011 7:50 pm
Anybody that has siblings of either of these lions, I would love to play with you. Both these dears need play badly.

User Image
I have yet to really flesh out the personality on the boy, but well, that's part of the reason he needs played. Poor Squishy has been rather neglected and needs to go romp with his siblings! Or other U'W peeps, if anyone is interested, I'm not going to do just a sibling call on him.

Anybody else in the U'W, either youths or adults, I would love for him to have some interactions. I really need to get more aquainted with the pride in general. I am a bit of a noob when it comes to this pride as he's my only lion in it and I've yet to play him... shame on me.

User ImageMwezi, on the other hand, has been used some. She a very sweet quiet personality, but since she chose to go rogue now, I really would like for her to travel and perhaps go up toward where her siblings are. If they are in positions that they could meet her, I would love to do so. She is up for other play as well, but she already has a mate plotted out and a new pride plotted, so please nothing of that sort for her, thanks. She also is not a very confrontational sort so I'm not looking for any violent interactions with her.  
PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2011 8:07 pm
User ImageUser Image

Family RP? 8D

and general pride RP;

User ImageUser Image

Na'ila is a little princess, but she's a bit fail. She messes up everything she tries hard on, so everything comes hard to her. She's still determined to be AWESOME though, as her parents insist.