|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 10:51 am
if they are both on the feild and you play rain of mercy what would happen?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:04 am
It's been ruled that whichever was present on the field first will override the other.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:25 am
i was in a situation wher i summond him and right when i did bad reaction was activated
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:33 am
You cannot chain to a summon so Prime Material Dragon's effect was active first.
|
 |
 |
|
|
Jevan R. H. Divinitive Crew
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:47 am
ok i thought as much but i was still ify on the situation thanks
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|