|
|
|
Southern Cross Nemesis Vice Captain
|
Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:32 pm
That is Dungeoneering, not Arcane. Arcane is Fey, Shadow, Elemental and Construct.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:12 pm
|
Southern Cross Nemesis Vice Captain
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2019 4:14 am
The ceiling is about 100 feet up and still has several openings to the sky which is what is allowing you guys to see.
If it wasn't clear the ropers are on the ground.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:44 pm
Finally back home. I'll try and get a map up for you guys tomorrow.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:50 pm
Just a head up. I'm giving everyone one more day to post any actions they might want to take before I respond to Ruin's attack.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:49 pm
So you guys don't have to wait on me to tell you if you are successful with your attempts to escape the grabs the DC to break them is 20 if you have been grabbed once, 22 if you have been grabbed twice.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Southern Cross Nemesis Vice Captain
|
Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:35 pm
DM Ruling needed, I know per the rules as written, Ruin is immobile while grabbed. But, I was wondering being they have us by tentacles, and not already next to us or with something solid like a mancatcher, Could we move in the grabbing roper's direction?
(Asking as that guy who didn't put any points into Acrobatics or Athletics. sweatdrop )
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:17 pm
No, they are holding you in place. Don't worry, I'm sure the roper has plans to bring you closer. wink
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:47 pm
Dat's some gooood sleepytime rolls.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:28 am
What square are you throwing the grenade? Technically, you are suppose to decide that before you roll to see how big the area of effect is.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Southern Cross Nemesis Vice Captain
|
Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:05 am
Kowsauni What square are you throwing the grenade? Technically, you are suppose to decide that before you roll to see how big the area of effect is. Oh, in that case I will go with my first idea before I rolled the area. H, 19 which was 9 squares from me and keeps everyone safe.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:14 pm
Kowsauni What square are you throwing the grenade? Technically, you are suppose to decide that before you roll to see how big the area of effect is. Acorn wants to know if he could just release all the sleeping gas first and see how big the area of effect is, and then throw the spent grenade after we all wake up.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Southern Cross Nemesis Vice Captain
|
Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 3:40 am
Rain Yupa Kowsauni What square are you throwing the grenade? Technically, you are suppose to decide that before you roll to see how big the area of effect is. Acorn wants to know if he could just release all the sleeping gas first and see how big the area of effect is, and then throw the spent grenade after we all wake up. eek I know Intelligence was a dump stat for Acorn, but I thought she knew she was a girl.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:40 pm
"You want an ideal placemat, DM wants a fair usage. It's the most logical restitution!"
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:07 pm
Rain Yupa Beast of a Thousand Knives: Crit fail attacks: 0 (though plenty of 2's and 4's) Crit success attacks: 0 (technically 1, wasted on an intimidate roll that everyone ignored.) Heart of a Monster: Crit fail attacks: 2 Crit success attacks: 1 (on a minion) Glimmers of a Dark: Crit fail attacks: 3 Crit success attacks: 0 It's still not that one-shot Arc Vembris ran where a full 1/3 of my rolls were nat 1's, but I'm getting there. Updated
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|