|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:53 pm
Becky collapses to the floor and is down on her back!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:55 pm
Sasha would of slid to her feet to the outside from how fast she did the move, and would stumble a bit. She would look around holding her ribs as the audience would be cheering for both women. She would then look to pick Becky up to her feet!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:56 pm
Becky who was stunned from the kick is picked up.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:56 pm
Sasha would slam Becky's head on the apron, and roll her into the ring!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:57 pm
Becky had her head slammed and then was rolled into the ring as she rolls towards the center.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:58 pm
Sasha would look to slide in, and crawl towards Becky for the cover!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:59 pm
Becky would kick out after two!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:01 pm
Sasha would then hold up her lil fingers up to the referee to confirm if it was two or not! she would get back up to her feet.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:02 pm
Becky would roll over onto her stomach and pushes her self onto all fours.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:04 pm
Sasha would stalk Becky, waiting for her to get up completely, as she would look to put her away for good!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:05 pm
Becky would slowly get up, with her back to Sasha.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Legit Boss rolled 1 10-sided dice:
7
Total: 7 (1-10)
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:09 pm
Sasha would grab Becky from behind, and looked to deliver a backstabber into a crossface combination, known as the Bank Statement! 
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
BeckyLynch rolled 1 10-sided dice:
9
Total: 9 (1-10)
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:11 pm
Becky was hit with the backstabber and briefly put in the crossface but looks to squirm around and get her feet on the bottom rope eventually!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:13 pm
Sasha would see Becky reach the ropes, and she would look to stretch her legs to kick the ropes and hold onto the crossface anyway, but the referee would start counting! 
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:15 pm
After Becky's legs were definitely on the bottom rope, the referee does count for Sasha to let go of the hold or she will be DQ'd.... and not the oreo blizzard DQ either even though that sounda nice as fawk right now
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|