|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:24 pm
S-Blacky Sorry to direct you here, Onion. Just wanna ask a simple question about your Snow Covered Booth. For the game 2 - Luck by Roll, are we allowed to play only once or we can play once every day? Thanks in advance ^^ Once per day. Once the reset is here you can roll again. <:
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:41 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:42 pm
With the SE raffle is it going to be one per person or if the die rolls the same person 23 times in a row they get all the SEs?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 9:26 pm
Marushii You can only have one character actively earning tokens at one time. May I still use the rolling mechanics without earning tokens? Like um if I state in bold font at the top of my roll-post that I only want to play out the game without really earning any? Example I want to have Tro play in Fitness Booth even though my token earner for the day is Tess. Can I still roll the mechanics for Tro BUT state that "Not playing, just rolling for ic-results"?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 9:38 pm
Huni Pi Marushii You can only have one character actively earning tokens at one time. May I still use the rolling mechanics without earning tokens? Like um if I state in bold font at the top of my roll-post that I only want to play out the game without really earning any? Example I want to have Tro play in Fitness Booth even though my token earner for the day is Tess. Can I still roll the mechanics for Tro BUT state that "Not playing, just rolling for ic-results"? I think this would be something dependent on the person running the booth, as some people may not mind while others might.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:03 pm
Alpha Hug Wolf With the SE raffle is it going to be one per person or if the die rolls the same person 23 times in a row they get all the SEs? One per person!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 4:06 am
I have a question for the k9 club booth... How does one do when their roll the same numbers... twice. It happened for my first and fifth post : 2 , 5.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 11:16 am
Um to clarify the FFF's rule of "Royal Flush (4 consecutive numbers, like 1 2 3 4) +10", the four numbers HAVE to be in consecutive order? Like no 3 4 2 5?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 11:19 am
Huni Pi Um to clarify the FFF's rule of "Royal Flush (4 consecutive numbers, like 1 2 3 4) +10", the four numbers HAVE to be in consecutive order? Like no 3 4 2 5? No, they can be like 3 4 2 5! So long as together they create a string. With card games you can rearrange them but the numbers in the dice can't do that, but it still counts! heart
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 12:07 pm
Az-san I have a question for the k9 club booth... How does one do when their roll the same numbers... twice. It happened for my first and fifth post : 2 , 5. You find nothing. If you land on it twice, you get nothing the second time around. But it still counts as one of your rolls <:
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 1:18 pm
OnionGrump Az-san I have a question for the k9 club booth... How does one do when their roll the same numbers... twice. It happened for my first and fifth post : 2 , 5. You find nothing. If you land on it twice, you get nothing the second time around. But it still counts as one of your rolls <:Oh okay, I'm just that unlucky XD
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 2:28 pm
for your booth, the second game says to roll "1d46" d-does that mean roll 1d4 6 times?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 7:02 pm
I hate to ask, but out of curiosity For the tart booth, since the consolations prizes are given out by booth owners; are there ways they (the owners) can also get the tarts from the booth that require their item or would they have to try and trade for them eventually?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 10:03 pm
If a booth (Yin's booth) did not state that they would give out tokens for RP incentives/thread activity in their proposal can they do that? Yesterday I was left with all 10 of his tokens, and today I still have 8. I would like to RNG or give out bonuses to those few that came by to play/rp today a few minutes before the reset, but in his proposal the only way to win tokens was to beat the game. Just wanting to check if its allowed~
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 10:25 pm
LP I hate to ask, but out of curiosity For the tart booth, since the consolations prizes are given out by booth owners; are there ways they (the owners) can also get the tarts from the booth that require their item or would they have to try and trade for them eventually? If you own the booth it is assumed that you obviously have the item. You can use it (yourself) up to 5 times as you please! If you own more than one booth than lucky you! However you can't just randomly give these items away to friends, others will have to earn it.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|