Sokoya Ramak
If the other fighter goes into the water, too, or makes contact with the fighter in count-out in any way, the count resets. This does not apply if both fighters are in the water.
Yeah, I read that, but by "This does not apply if both fighters are in the water." does it mean that they're both simultaneously getting counted out, and whoever went in first gets dq'ed first, or does the count-out stop altogether because they've both left the boundary?
Also "or makes contact with the fighter in count-out in any way, the count resets"
Does this mean each time contact is made? Or just once?
Like, fighter A is taking a swim, fighter B stands on the edge. Fighter A tries to get back on, and fighter B starts whomping fist-hail-fury on his face. Does the count reset for each blow that lands? Or just the initial punch?
See what I'm getting at? >_>
Maybe I'm just too a**l about rules.
-thinks and lols about Drejak edge-guarding with his six-foot staff to keep someone from getting back on-
SSB-style, bebeh.
=3