|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:25 pm
KugetsukiRobChan SWEEET!!! NEW QUESTION * clears throat* now how does revers trap work >.> does it subtract from the original atk or act like it never happened you mean Reverse Trap? basicly, like Mage Power, monsters would gain attack points. but when Reverse is played, they lose ATK for that turn only No. they are reversed. cards arnt negated, they are fliped around
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:28 pm
so its like the equip cards never existed that turn
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:54 pm
Trae the Wolf KugetsukiRobChan SWEEET!!! NEW QUESTION * clears throat* now how does revers trap work >.> does it subtract from the original atk or act like it never happened you mean Reverse Trap? basicly, like Mage Power, monsters would gain attack points. but when Reverse is played, they lose ATK for that turn only No. they are reversed. cards arnt negated, they are fliped around
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:20 am
is The White Stone of Legend a common card? on yugioh wikia it says it is, just want to make sure.
Red-eyes darkness metal dragon, whats the average cost or trade value of it?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2009 8:58 am
ARMED CHANGER. what would happen if i had a monster that had over 5000 atk, would i be able to get Five headed dragon from my graveyard and add it back to my extra deck? or any synchros if my monsters at least 100 points stronger then them?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Oct 23, 2009 11:08 am
Trae the Wolf ARMED CHANGER. what would happen if i had a monster that had over 5000 atk, would i be able to get Five headed dragon from my graveyard and add it back to my extra deck? or any synchros if my monsters at least 100 points stronger then them? correct
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 3:11 pm
Confusion Chaff, basicly if i have an empty field and my opponent has attacked directly once then is about to attack twice, i can make his monster "Backstab" another monster he controls?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 4:47 pm
what would happen if decoyroid is on the feild the same time a monster has ring of magnetism on what happens ??
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 4:58 pm
KugetsukiRobChan what would happen if decoyroid is on the feild the same time a monster has ring of magnetism on what happens ?? hmmm... good question :/
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 10:20 pm
Trae the Wolf Red-eyes darkness metal dragon, whats the average cost or trade value of it? 40-45$ in my area. However it went up due to it no longer being in print.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Jevan R. H. Divinitive Crew
|
Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:16 am
Trae the Wolf Confusion Chaff, basicly if i have an empty field and my opponent has attacked directly once then is about to attack twice, i can make his monster "Backstab" another monster he controls? Read the card, you can make the second monster attack the first monster instead of you.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:25 am
KugetsukiRobChan what would happen if decoyroid is on the feild the same time a monster has ring of magnetism on what happens ?? Ring of Magnetism over-rules other cards that direct your attacks towards them so you attack the monster equipped with Ring of Magnetism. If you have 2 monsters equipped with Ring of Magnetism the controller of those monsters choses the attack target. Exceptions are when you cannot attack, due to 2 Marauding Captains for example. Also after you have declared the attack and the attack targets you can redirect the attack with an effect, Dream Sprite for example.
|
 |
 |
|
|
Jevan R. H. Divinitive Crew
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 6:37 am
Jevan R. H. Divinitive Trae the Wolf Confusion Chaff, basicly if i have an empty field and my opponent has attacked directly once then is about to attack twice, i can make his monster "Backstab" another monster he controls? Read the card, you can make the second monster attack the first monster instead of you. i did read it, but was wondering if i force the opponents other monster to fight, would he get battle damage?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 9:39 am
Trae the Wolf Jevan R. H. Divinitive Trae the Wolf Confusion Chaff, basicly if i have an empty field and my opponent has attacked directly once then is about to attack twice, i can make his monster "Backstab" another monster he controls? Read the card, you can make the second monster attack the first monster instead of you. i did read it, but was wondering if i force the opponents other monster to fight, would he get battle damage? Yes, they are both his monsters so he is fighting himself.
|
 |
 |
|
|
Jevan R. H. Divinitive Crew
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 9:45 am
YAY!! NOTHER BLACK ROSE DRAGON QUESTION!!
ok so if i summon black rose dragon and use its effect to destroy every thing can i activate interdimensional mater transporter to save it or any of my other monsters ???
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|