|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:25 am
DarkHeartedSorrows If our hunter hit 0hp, do they still have their charges? For instance, in the War room Feng had 2/3 hits for his charge, but then he hit 0hp. Would he still have that? Also, does dissipating recharge FEAR for students? They would lose their charges and dissipating for this battle does recharge Fears (assuming you know, I didnt write on the rules in first post that it does not)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:43 am
Two questions!
1. Does Simon auto attack everyone flying or over 6 feet whether they're attacking him or not? Or is it just an auto attack modifier for when he IS attacked?
2. Re: Aria's attack when a 4 is rolled: does this come in to play during Fear attacks?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:17 am
pinchmonster Two questions! 1. Does Simon auto attack everyone flying or over 6 feet whether they're attacking him or not? Or is it just an auto attack modifier for when he IS attacked? 2. Re: Aria's attack when a 4 is rolled: does this come in to play during Fear attacks? Better safe than sorry, lets say yes for both!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:22 am
Zoobey pinchmonster 2. Re: Aria's attack when a 4 is rolled: does this come in to play during Fear attacks? Better safe than sorry, lets say yes for both! Is .. is this per 4 rolled? :l -- what I mean is, does it stack? Would someone have to roll more than 1 dice to put themselves out? DOES MY WORDS CAN BE TO MAKING SENSE
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:26 am
pinchmonster Zoobey pinchmonster 2. Re: Aria's attack when a 4 is rolled: does this come in to play during Fear attacks? Better safe than sorry, lets say yes for both! Is .. is this per 4 rolled? :l Nooo just one effect per attack you take so if you roll 4,6, that is once, and if you use swift strikes and roll for example 4, 4, 4, 4, 4, 4, 4, 4 just count it once okay.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:29 am
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:34 am
If you roll a 6 to put fire out (not an attack roll) does that still get the Dr. H effect of -5 for a dice roll divisible 6 (I'm thinking yes, I just want to be sure) XD
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 1:44 pm
ramenli If you roll a 6 to put fire out (not an attack roll) does that still get the Dr. H effect of -5 for a dice roll divisible 6 (I'm thinking yes, I just want to be sure) XD Noo dont worry about that LOL XD for anything other than attacking/defending.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 6:01 pm
Hey Grey! If you use a FEAR ability (Battle Cry) and get a few numbers that are the same do you take poison damage?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:29 pm
Against the phoenix boss - does the accuracy clause apply to fear attacks as well?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:40 pm
Blade Kuroda Against the phoenix boss - does the accuracy clause apply to fear attacks as well? All prior buffs from the last thread are NO LONGER EFFECTIVE, it might have been that explosion.... (status effects have also worn off!)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:42 pm
Zoobey Blade Kuroda Against the phoenix boss - does the accuracy clause apply to fear attacks as well? All prior buffs from the last thread are NO LONGER EFFECTIVE, it might have been that explosion.... (status effects have also worn off!) I meant having to roll a crit to hit it. XD
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:45 pm
Blade Kuroda Zoobey Blade Kuroda Against the phoenix boss - does the accuracy clause apply to fear attacks as well? All prior buffs from the last thread are NO LONGER EFFECTIVE, it might have been that explosion.... (status effects have also worn off!) I meant having to roll a crit to hit it. XD Oh I see! wink I guess for Fear attacks you just need two of the same dice roll in however many dice
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2012 7:14 pm
With the crossroads solo, can the trainee weapons see the memories as well?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2012 8:29 pm
in round two, if we have a hunter + tiher, does this mean two solos and six points or simply, 3 points no matter who we type up (or is this tih-er exclusive? :>~)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|