|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 1:27 am
Pales Does the same go for unconscious hunters that were flung through a portal? IE: Full HP and etc.. or do they need to be revived somehow? Unless someone teleports em back to base, they do not regain HP/ still unconscious
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:25 am
This is specific to the War thread's mechanics. Before reached 0 HP due to GM prompt of being on a Blue Tile and a Hunter reaches 0 HP it means they're disabled/unconscious, and essentially no more rolls can be done, yes?
Here's the question, GM prompt ALSO states: - Did you take damage? You are now on fire. Stop, drop, and roll to put yourself out by rolling 1d8. You need to roll any number between 4 and 8 to put yourself out. If you roll 1-3, take that amount of damage and roll again until you put the fire out. If you decide to NOT put yourself out, take -2 damage each RP post while in this chamber. - If on fire, you must put yourself out before exiting.
Since my character is disabled, I have no clue how to proceed with this.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:08 am
Really quick famine question - does the -8 damage modifer and the -2 damage per turn ONLY count if you where hurt last turn or does the -2 damage per turn count for everyone?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:36 am
Huni Pi This is specific to the War thread's mechanics. Before reached 0 HP due to GM prompt of being on a Blue Tile and a Hunter reaches 0 HP it means they're disabled/unconscious, and essentially no more rolls can be done, yes? Here's the question, GM prompt ALSO states: - Did you take damage? You are now on fire. Stop, drop, and roll to put yourself out by rolling 1d8. You need to roll any number between 4 and 8 to put yourself out. If you roll 1-3, take that amount of damage and roll again until you put the fire out. If you decide to NOT put yourself out, take -2 damage each RP post while in this chamber. - If on fire, you must put yourself out before exiting. Since my character is disabled, I have no clue how to proceed with this. If you're koed then its fine, they are just unconscious until someone portals them back.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:38 am
[ X_Bleeding Roses_X ] Really quick famine question - does the -8 damage modifer and the -2 damage per turn ONLY count if you where hurt last turn or does the -2 damage per turn count for everyone? Reconfirm with Liz but I believe if you just came in you would stil need to apply the LAST gm rules.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:22 am
Adiyan is in the Conquest area but he didn't go to were the hunters where and didn't fight at all, could I move him to a different island to go and fight one of the bosses, still? *feels like a total noob*
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 12:06 pm
Just leave your posts and HP as you have them now. The next round will be up soon it looks like, and it wont even matter you ~
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 12:12 pm
naggeela Adiyan is in the Conquest area but he didn't go to were the hunters where and didn't fight at all, could I move him to a different island to go and fight one of the bosses, still? *feels like a total noob* Yep! At any active boss battle!
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:20 pm
Hello. I'm not sure if an exception can be made to the "Horseman Character" rule to follow the meta, but say a person has the "Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse" Collectible...would said item be an exception to the Horseman Character item (As the two are essentially the same)?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:00 pm
XxUr_MooseyFateXx Hello. I'm not sure if an exception can be made to the "Horseman Character" rule to follow the meta, but say a person has the "Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse" Collectible...would said item be an exception to the Horseman Character item (As the two are essentially the same)? Hello. Unfortunately, Gaia collectable items have no effect or any relation to the meta or RP event going on in this guild. This guild is for RP purposes and happens to feature a version of Horsemen of the Apocalypse. This version is not the same nor has any relation to GaiaOnline or the collectable items. Thus, an exception cannot be made as the two are completely unrelated. Our Horsemen Characters are not items; they are actual characters intended for roleplay within our community.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 5:28 pm
In the battle with Riley, can text messages be recieved? (Need to know to see if Shehk gets her messages now or later after everything is over as this will determine some IC actions)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 pm
There is a strange interference with cell reception ~
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:29 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 7:04 pm
If someone is attacking and the person hasn't reacted in the Riley fight, but blocked to prevent damage on the part of the original target can you attack the defender now and preform 1 of 6 attacks during the round?
(Since its now a big crazy melee again?)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:13 pm
If our hunter hit 0hp, do they still have their charges?
For instance, in the War room Feng had 2/3 hits for his charge, but then he hit 0hp. Would he still have that?
Also, does dissipating recharge FEAR for students?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|