|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Oct 29, 2004 11:01 am
VonCarstein i love the new tank armor. that's what made me get my rhino (and because of my death co. it costs no points xd ) Personally if I had death company I'd give them the jump packs. But that's just me and loving jump packs.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Oct 29, 2004 11:14 am
jump pacxks do have benefits, but then i wouldnt have been able to pimp out my chaplain. (i took asmodai and made him a death co. chaplain)
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 6:17 am
does anyone have any info on the black guard space marines? i know they are a second founding chapter originating from the Raven Guard but besides that i have very little information on them.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 8:39 am
Dark_One does anyone have any info on the black guard space marines? i know they are a second founding chapter originating from the Raven Guard but besides that i have very little information on them. There arn't likely to be that many rules if any for them neutral
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 9:52 am
as far as I know, that's ALL the info on them there is.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 1:30 pm
Gash-Jackel Dark_One does anyone have any info on the black guard space marines? i know they are a second founding chapter originating from the Raven Guard but besides that i have very little information on them. There arn't likely to be that many rules if any for them neutral i wasn't looking for any rules, just fluff so to speak. originally i was planing to do a raven guard army, but i can't use the land raider crusader i've bought with the current rules for the raven guard. so i thought, why not take one of the second founding chapters and change the rules around a bit so i can still use the crusader. since it seems as if i have all the info there is i guess i'm free to do what i want (oh happy days twisted ) thanks for your help wink
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 2:18 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 2:20 pm
Dark_One Gash-Jackel Dark_One does anyone have any info on the black guard space marines? i know they are a second founding chapter originating from the Raven Guard but besides that i have very little information on them. There arn't likely to be that many rules if any for them neutral i wasn't looking for any rules, just fluff so to speak. originally i was planing to do a raven guard army, but i can't use the land raider crusader i've bought with the current rules for the raven guard. so i thought, why not take one of the second founding chapters and change the rules around a bit so i can still use the crusader. since it seems as if i have all the info there is i guess i'm free to do what i want (oh happy days twisted ) thanks for your help wink any marine army can have 1 land raider crusader
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 2:28 pm
Gash-Jackel Dark_One Gash-Jackel Dark_One does anyone have any info on the black guard space marines? i know they are a second founding chapter originating from the Raven Guard but besides that i have very little information on them. There arn't likely to be that many rules if any for them neutral i wasn't looking for any rules, just fluff so to speak. originally i was planing to do a raven guard army, but i can't use the land raider crusader i've bought with the current rules for the raven guard. so i thought, why not take one of the second founding chapters and change the rules around a bit so i can still use the crusader. since it seems as if i have all the info there is i guess i'm free to do what i want (oh happy days twisted ) thanks for your help wink any marine army can have 1 land raider crusader not under 4th ed custom chapter traits rules... I think. I'm actually getting my copy tomorrow.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 3:05 pm
i believe black templars can take either 4 or as many as they want but i am not sure.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 3:12 pm
Any Space Marine chapter can have 1 LR Crusader. Black templar and Grey Knights can have as many as the force organization chart for the mission allows since they aren't restricted by the 0-1.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 7:38 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 7:44 pm
it goes too fast, he needs to slow it down a wee bit.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 7:59 pm
General VonCarstein i believe black templars can take either 4 or as many as they want but i am not sure. Last check it was three (as HS choices).
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Mon Nov 08, 2004 9:54 pm
darth603 General VonCarstein i believe black templars can take either 4 or as many as they want but i am not sure. Last check it was three (as HS choices). yeah, theres only 3 HS choices, so i guess 4 is outta the question...
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|