organizing things
      long skirts
      platform shoes
      colour: green

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:10 pm
all you know~ is alone~

User Image

February 19th, 2008
Waiting for all my school stuff to arrive. I am studying at home so I can look for a new job and work around my school stuff. This year I am studying, Accounting, Maths, Business Studies and Computing. Next Year I can hopefully do Economics.
I am doing my photography/clothes on the side, might try and do some courses next year.
Got a new computer, going to take me a year to pay it off. xD
Need to buy a new bed because I just hate the one I have. xD
That's about all.
Mech is to quiet lately, I am not online as much as I used to be and really only check Gaia and myspace. =p

26th September
I have been sick the last couple of days. D; I am feeling a little better, but I am really hoping I am better by next Wednesday.

Went to the city with my boyfriend on Monday, it was great, got to meet up with one of my best friends. Saw a few other friends and got a hot chocolate and some subway cookies. =P
Ended up running into my other best friend in Starbucks (I wasn't drinking their disgusting "coffee", I was looking for a bathroom xD )
It was great to catch up with him, I haven't seen him for weeks. ='(
Ended up leaving town later than I thought and I think that's why I got sick because it got to cold. D;
Today I went and got a new sim card for my phone, now I have CREDIT! I am known for never having credit. Now I have credit I am texting like crazy. <3
Only 8 days until manson. o;!! 30 Days until my birthday!! I turn 21 this year. D;

Nothing much happening on gaia because I have been sick I haven't been online much, or if I was I ended up lurking because my brain was just saying '******** you Vo, I'm not going to think'.

22nd September