Submit

CyanideAngel

Fashionable Cat

4,450 Points
  • Married 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Gender Swap 100
PostPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:28 pm
So apparently all the oldies are starting to come back now... I guess I chose the correct time to finally get a laptop haha.
I'm also a veteran. I've been on this site since late 2009 or earlier.... Crazy...
I was in middle school when I learned about this site, back when this guild was ACTUALLY a high school rp group, and I'm now two years out of high school...
Damn things have changed....

I'd love to talk to people on here and chat about stuff that's been happening. I'm always down to try and rp even though apparently that doesn't happen much anymore. It's been a while since I've rp-ed though so be gentle with me haha.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:35 pm
CyanideAngel

I remember when this rp group was alive and full of life. Those were some crazy days haha. Anyways, it's good to some people come, especially since we've all grown up and went on our own ways. I've been on here for a while, this is my new account since my old one got hacked (Motionless on the dance floor/A true killjoy) sweatdrop I hop on time to time to see what's going and it seems it's coming back.

Anyways, if you want we could Rp. We can shoot around ideas and whatnot. I'm super flexible with characters and gender so we could figure something out! heart

Oh by the way, you can call me Chey emotion_sweatdrop

Ghost Girl xo

Interesting Warrior

CyanideAngel

Fashionable Cat

4,450 Points
  • Married 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Gender Swap 100
PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:48 pm
Ghost Girl xo
CyanideAngel

Oh. My. God. I remember you as Motionless!! I don't exactly know who you would remember me by but this account used to be I_sinfully insane_i and my other account(my older one) is still Daisuke Uzuchani.