Welcome to Gaia! ::

Naruto: Corruption U/C

Back to Guilds

An evil known as The Corruption infects the land. Will the shinobi world overcome the corruption, or be consumed? 

Tags: Naruto, Corruption, LGBTQ+, Role playing, Roleplay 

Reply Naruto Corruption [Main Forum]
Introduce Yourself Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 8 9 10 11 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Schrodingers Catgirl
Crew

Tipsy Cultist

8,975 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
PostPosted: Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:52 pm
Tell us a little about you if you are new here. Or, just say whatever.

Well, I'll start. They call me R31gn or Pi (for my previous username). I'm a programmer by trade. Finished college in May. My hobbies other than rping and anime.... mm, playing out-of-the-mainstream videogames, writing, and making video games.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:26 am
Hello, I am this guild's mule. Please donate to me instead of directly to the guild so that your gold can be used for contests and such.  

Corruption Mule

Danidawnstar

Sparkly Genius

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 11:03 am
Hey there , I am Princess, usually known as Dani or Dani Dawnstar from streaming. So feel free to call me Dani =)

I am the Vice Captain for the guild and in charge of the crew for the guild. I can help with an area in the guild if assistance is needed, or feel free to shoot suggestion for the guild both ooc and ic suggestions.

My skype is : Allysweet107
and it will come up as
Danielle - Dani Dawnstar

I can add you to the group chat from here =)  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 2:14 am