Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Red Dwarf Experience

Back to Guilds

A gathering place for all fans of the British sci-fi comedy, Red Dwarf. 

Tags: Red Dwarf, British, TV Series, Sci-Fi, Comedy 

Reply The Red Dwarf Experience
Introductions Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Misuki Marishima
Captain

Gracious Muse

9,900 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Bookworm 100
PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 11:19 am
You, my friend, have done all the necessary requirements of joining the Space Corps. Now, tell us all about yourselves! Don't be shy, we're all here to get to know each other, aren't we? =D Tell as much as you feel you're comfortable with.

I, your Captain, shall be the first one to be doing the introductions.

I'm a 21 year old American who hails from the U.S. state of Texas. At this moment, I am a college student, going for my Bachelor's degree no less!

I got into Red Dwarf because a dear friend of mine introduced me to the series, and I have loved it ever since the first day I saw it.

I still re-watch the episodes every now and then.

My favorite character is a tie between Arnold Rimmer and David Lister. I love the both of them very, very much and can't pick one over the other.

My favorite episode is Terrorform. I find its overall story very interesting.

Well, now it's your turn, members! Tell me a little about you.  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 11:23 am
Yoskies smegheads XD
Grew up with red dwarf since I was a baby, I think I would even hum the ending song when I was a toddler. Anyway, big giant red dwarf fan and nothing will stop that... rimmer and kryten are my favooooorites

I also draw and stuff so I came up with the kingdom dwarf
check it out

psst... I'm THE friend that introduced her to Red Dwarf :]  

log log5
Vice Captain

Dapper Grabber

Demidevigirl_

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:51 pm