Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ My Japan 私の日本 ~

Back to Guilds

A guild for anybody and everybody who loves any aspect about Japan! 

Tags: japan, language, anime, fashion, manga 

Reply ~ My Japan 私の日本 ~
INTRODUCTIONS! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 12 13 14 15 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Introductions!
  Show excitement!
  Show emotions!
View Results

magicalgirlme
Captain

Devoted Loiterer

13,325 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Married 100
  • Megathread 100
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 9:04 pm
Everyone tell us a little bit about yourself!

My name is Callista, demo, you can call me Yama if you'd like. I am 21 years old and a junior in college. I am a Japanese major and a International Relations major. I am also a Resident Assistant on the International Floor so, needless to say, I am surrounded by Japanese influence on a daily basis (and loving it!) I am happily promised to my dear Nena and living a full life with music, art, Japanese language, fashion, anime x manga and friends. I love many aspects of the Japanese culture and would love to share them with you!

AND if you were wondering, the account labeled "Yama-chan" is mine, well, WAS mine. I was hacked and then badly dressed. I apologize for the confusion this might have caused.

And Next~!

PostPosted: Sun Jan 18, 2009 10:00 am
Howdy, folks! I'm MC. pirate (Not my real name but everyone either calls me MC or Chloie here anyhow.) Frankly, if you call me by my real name, I probably wont respond to you. No offense. Haha! I'm also the aforementioned Nena*.

I'm a self designed Hispanic Studies major at the university** that Yama also attends, so Japanese isn't my main core of expertise if you sort of catch my drift. However, I've been immersed in it for a while, so bear with me as I struggle to absorb all of the new information that I'll be encountering here with you guys. Haha!