|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 12:00 pm
The base commander and Edea.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2010 3:57 pm
commander of the base and the Sorceress Edea
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 12:45 pm
This one required you to pay special close attention to an Error screen you were shown.
When you select 'Set Target' on the Control Panel in the Missile Base and are given the Access Denied screen, a few lines down it says:
"Only the System Administrator and Commander Omakato have access to this area..."
So now you know. 3nodding
Now, I'm gonna take it easy on you. For THIS question, the FIRST person to give me the correct answer gets the full 200 points, while everyone else will just get 100 for a correct answer.
~~~~~~~~~~~
Can you successfully CARD a Fastitocalon-F while it is still underground?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 2:59 pm
I'm not entirely sure, but I don't think you can.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:57 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:48 pm
I don't think you can. Because you have to damage them before they can be carded.
Although, I wonder... where do Fastitocalon cards come from...
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
haloshatterer v2 Vice Captain
|
Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2010 1:59 am
no i'm almost sure you can't
okay you can, i just played again onmy new file, hmm, never done that before
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:47 am
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
The Vilespawn Archfiend Vice Captain
|
Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:28 am
I have done it just recently in my game. It can be done.
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:53 am
I'll be here waiting so, 
Yes, I believe so.
(man why didn't I look at and answer this sooner? *facepalm*)
if you come here you'll find me. I promise.
|
 |
 |
|
|
The_9th_Doctors_Rose Crew
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 4:32 am
Well everyone, the answer is Yes. It is possible to CARD a Fastitocalon-F when it is still underground.
The trick is to do it at a low level and hit it once or twice, while hoping it stays underground. Then perform CARD and with any luck, you'll get it. 3nodding
Same points rules from the last question apply for the rest of this set. First person to answer correctly gets full points and every following correct answer gets half points.
Alright, next question...
~~~~~~~~~~
When you CARD a Grat, aside from receiving a Grat card what other card can you get?
|
 |
 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:43 am
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:24 am
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 2:42 pm
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 3:06 pm
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|