Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hassli's Spouse

Demonic Sex Symbol

30,990 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Partygoer 500
  • Unfortunate Abductee 175
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
                          HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Welcome to the very prestigious PPP Prize Show! This is an event to honor not only the one year anniversary of the Paparazzi NPC Stalking Thread, but also to honor the many contributions of the folks who regular that thread. PPP starts for "Perfect Paparazzi Presenter". It's clever because of alliteration. LOOK, I'M AN EDITOR NOT A WRITER! scream

It's kind of like a Pulitzer Prize, only instead of honoring major works of literature, it honors Grade A NPC Stalking!

I put this together relatively quickly, but I am hoping it will be a fun little event to honor our regulars and the awesome content they come up with. There are 11 minor prize categories, one BIG PRIZE, and tons of Paparazzi to honor! Let's get this show on the road!

My goal is to start the show around 6 PM EST on Wednesday, January 28th.

Please dress fancy for the awards show!

ILY GUYS!

Check out the main Paparazzi Thread!

Award show nomination form (inactive)

Update: 1/25/15:
                          PPP PRIZE NOMINATIONS
                          ANNOUNCEMENT:

Taking NOMINATIONS now until Tuesday at midnight!!

Is there a Paparazzi story or photograph that you have particularly enjoyed during our first year of publication?

Nominate that story, photograph, or contributor for a PPP PRIZE!

What is a PPP Prize? Find out Wednesday, January 28th!

Categories include the best in: [animal] content, in-depth interviews, courageous paparazzi, fantastic 'shipping, intensity, and engaging over all.

So PM me any and all nominations. You may nominate folks for as many articles or photographs as you want.

Username: (Your name)
                          Nomination: (The name of the content you wish to nominate)