x
GO AWAY.

W A R N I N G x D O x N O T x P O S T x D O x N O T x S T E A L
W A R N I N G x D O x N O T x P O S T x D O x N O T x S T E A L

FOR ⋮彡 ██「 BURNING ┊ BRIGHT ◞ BY FLEETING MELODY

Otaku

User Image
                                          • User Image
                                            ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉ ▉
                                          • xxxxxxxx ★《quote here
                                            xxx ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

❛Hey there! I am a student from the sister school of Vires Academy for Exorcists. Our school trains female
                                            exorcists so when the opportunity to interview the ho- umm, I mean students from Vires, I jumped at the
                                            opportunity. ♥ So first of all, a quick run down of who you are~

tab tab █ ⋮ ★ PASCAL IBARAKI, what's up.
                                            tab tab █ ⋮ ★ call me ESTE.
                                            tab tab █ ⋮ ★ ... i'm MALE and ... not that it's any of your business, but i'm interested in MEN.
                                            tab tab █ ⋮ ★ EIGHTEEN, born on AUGUST 1ST.
                                            tab tab █ ⋮ ★ i'm UNALLIED with that side of the family, but i got some STORM in me so...
                                            tab tab █ ⋮ ★ His mother is the great granddaughter of the Hiruma boss from three generations ago. However,
                                            xxxxxxxxxxxhis mother did not inherit any flames and works in the fashion industry as one of the lead designers.