Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image
                  ohayyy; this is just another graphics shop. blah blah blah, this is useless, really.
                  half of the people don't even read this so i don't know why i even bothered doing this. ; ^ ;
                  anyways, read the rules, blah blah blah, derp derp derp, hurr hurr hurr, etc etc etc.
                  i've been in this forum since i was a noob, (which was 2009), but i switch accounts at times,
                  and i was terrible at graphics (omg they were so uggo LOL), not that anyone cares... crying
                  i can tell i already failed, thus, it's a natural disaster. lol, get it? yes you do lol
                  *i used to be apple sunshine (i know uggo right? xD)

slots available
                  0 Normal Slots
                  0 Bribe Slots

announcements
                  8-04-11⋮slots will open soon; just need to finish this big order ;)
                  7-21-11⋮there's now a special bribe slot if you wanna order. however, your bribe must
                  xxxxxxx.specifically be the item listed there.

3-15-12⋮SUPER DUPER NEW ANNOUNCEMENT
                  hi, so some of you may remember me and some of you may not... anyways,
                  i'm so out of it right now since gaia has so many updates since last october
                  when my interwebs got disconnect. /sadlyf anyways, bribe me if you want to order ;)

3-29-12⋮HAY GUIS! So Spring Break is next week.. WOO! And I'll be finishing my two
                  current orders, closing my shop most likely & i might revamp
                  coughcausedisbesouggoicantevencough; if not, i might just open slots again 8D

4-28-12⋮really busy with rl stuff;
                  ap calculus ab exam is may 9th & ap european history is on the 11th, so i have to study
                  state testing is may 14th-17th and i need to study lots of geometry because i haven't