Welcome to Gaia! ::

~*Welcome*~
This is my first attempt at a quest/donation thread so please consider that before you bash/flame me. I'm obviously questin a coco to complete my dream avi.

You've probably seen this before:
Kitten's Crap Quest! I want your junk! Give me bugs, inks, trash, flowers, tokens, tickets, noob clothes, gold you never spend. If it's taking up space in your inventory and you don't want it, I do!

I only started this quest to help me earn the gold to get items I lost when I was
banned from Nekokun17:

User Image
Total Value: 225,769 Gold
After Exclusions: 215,346 Gold
[Item Information]

Item List:
CoCo Kitty Plushie

I also had a kiki on Nekokun crying I'm not making any of this up. The account exists on gaia, it's mine and it was banned. Anything and everything donated will be appreciated.

This is my quest^^
~*Rules*~

1. No advertising, unless your quest is in my bulletin.
2. Do not bump. If you have nothing to chat about and/or no one is online just post a heart
3. Kittenofshadow is my main, and therefore the only other account allowed to quote from the first page. Anyone else who does so will be blacklisted and REPORTED without a second thought.
4. Follow the TOS and be kind and considerate to everyone else in the forum.
5. I reserve the right to add, subtract, and/or change these rules at any time.
6. Put the word "Kat" {one of my nicknames^^} somewhere in your first post to let me know you have read the rules^^
Whitelist
People who follow my rules, donate, and chat religiously^^

Blacklist
People who are rude, don't follow the rules, etc.
~*Banners*~
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

User Image
[url=http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/charity-quests/fan-girl-s-coco-quest-giveaway-thread-open/t.45442289_1/][img]http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u266/Miss_Horror-sxe-/boardeded.jpg[/img][/url]

~*Bulletin*~
User Image

User Image

User Image

User Image