Welcome to Gaia! ::

I command thee to click on this!

NEVER! 0.36318407960199 36.3% [ 73 ]
aw screw you! ò_ó *clicks* 0.63681592039801 63.7% [ 128 ]
Total Votes:[ 201 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 106 107 108 > >> >>> »|

TEH SUPAH RARE COUPLE AND GROUP ARTSHOP

Welcome to the Supah Rare Couple/Group artshop!
I have noticed that interacting avi art is really rare, and since that's what I seem to enjoy drawing the most, I decided to open this shop.

I MIGHT BE BACK SOON

There will be no bumping prizes, but possible gifts for frequent and nice visitors.

WONT BE TAKING ANY ORDERS TILL FURTHER NOTICE DUE RL WORK (GOT A SCHEDULE CHANGE I DIDNT EVEN ASK FOR... WORKING A 10 HOUR SHIFT). IM STILL GOING TO FINISH ALL THE COMISSIONS I HAVE SO FAR.

8 months later, I have been forced to reduce my work shift to part time. Im in my last year of university, and part of a REALLY BIG proyect which might lead to one of my dreams come true.... blah whatever. The thing is I need to practice my un1337 drawing skills. So, I will be opening up the slots, but picking who/what I will draw. So IM GOING TO DECIDE WHAT COMISSIONS TO TAKE!

You can request the following
* OC art (only if I like or if it's something I can handle)
* Couple art and group art. WARNING: I won't do yaoi or yuri art, expect if you expect if you get get me an extremely rare and expensive item like a nightmare scarf, ninja headband or something similar.

RULES I HATE THEM BUT SOME PEOPLE HAVE MAKE ME PUT THE LIST UP HERE SINCE THEY HAVE NO CONSIDERATION AT ALL!

* NO stealing. Its low and aggravating. The art is done by me, but belongs to the comissioners
* IF YOU HAVE A DEADLINE... THEN FOR HEAVEN´S SAKE TELL ME!!!!!! so I can work on it!
* IF you don´t have the gold to pay me... then simply DON´T order! for heaven´s sake! it´s logic!
HOW TO ORDER

IM ACCEPTING ONE COUPLE COLORED (CG) REQUEST FOR MY FRIEND. THE GOLD EARNED IN THIS COMISSION, SHALL GO FOR HER DREAM AVI. ---& worth 27ks