Vicious Visionary

15,300 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Conventioneer 300

New banners beautifully made by Raw Dusk, a.k.a. Kaoru! biggrin

User Image

Hello and welcome to my cyber baby!

I'd been hoarding gold since 2004, but by 2007 I finally got around to creating a quest thread and successfully obtaining my Angelic Pendant. This of course inevitably set the stage for further quests past, present and future. I have been questing some form of Angelic Backwings since August 2011, when the Alchemy announcement was made. At the end of August I finally got my hands on a Celestial Quest Formula, and continue to grind my way to larger gold funds, formula completion, and Alchemy leveling.

That all being said, Whazzzuuuuup?! xd

Navigation

Post 1: Introduction
Post 2:Youko's Quests
Post 3: The Rules
Post 4: Donators
Post 5: Updates
Post 6:Giveaways/Contests
Post 7:Affiliates
Post 8: Affiliation

Vicious Visionary

15,300 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Conventioneer 300
User Image

User Image

Lucifer's Wings:
Jophiel's Wings
Israfil's Wings
Braided Noir
Angelic Queen of Solair
Dark Madelyne Hair
Light Madelyne Hair

I said I was done questing, but I might just focus on gathering platinum for the things on my wishlist that I still want, as well as have a supply for any future wishlist items. In the meantime, the quest for 10,000+ pages continues! I will try to keep my wishlist updated. I will buy things along the way most likely

https://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/youkoonna/350010/

Vicious Visionary

15,300 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Conventioneer 300
User Image

There aren't too many. I'm not that much of a hardass. xd

1.) Advertise your threads only in your signatures; ("I bumped. please bump my thread." posts count as ads).
2.) Please don't beg or demand items(in pm/comments/whatever)
3.) Treat everyone else in the thread with respect.
4.) Of course, always obey Gaia's Rules