Omnipresent Capitalist

Before anything I Just wanted to say sorry if I seem a bit nervous. Putting my work out there isn't easy for me. But I really enjoy hearing feedback and when people enjoy my work, so I'm giving it a shot anyway!

Hallo! You can call me Minty! I'm just a casual writer who's really into romance and drama stuff. Been dabbling in writing and roleplaying for about 20 years now. Lately, I've been totally obsessed with my latest project for just over a month. But hey, enough about me, right?

Name of the Book
The current name is "Two Weeks Between Love and Hate" I do not know if this is the final title I will keep in the end.

Genre
This is a Slice of life/Romance/Drama/Comedy, not exactly in that order though.
This story is stuffed with intense drama, sprinkled with moments of fluff, and garnished with a chaser of funny family moments.

Content warnings!
This book dives deep into some heavy stuff, exploring the darkest aspects of the human experience and how we survive to rise above them. It's not for the faint of heart or those who are sensitive to trauma. There's no sugarcoating here and many of the events discussed are based on real experiences, and they're treated with the gravity and respect they deserve. I am aiming to capture the raw emotions and complexities involved in these situations. So, if you're up for a raw and real journey, dive in. But if you're easily disturbed, you might want to steer clear.
(For full a list of the possible triggers, please PM)

Length
Right now, the book is sitting at about 120,000 words, and it's getting bigger by the day. I'm working on adding a new chapter every other day, sometimes even more frequently.

Who is my book targeted for?
This is aimed at readers aged 18 and above, nothing below with no exceptions. As for who might enjoy it the most, I'd say folks between 21 and 40 are the main crowd. Well, mainly because I'm creeping up towards the older end of that range myself! crying