Welcome to Gaia! ::

This is part of a short story I am writing. I am an awful author, and I am hoping to improve. So, please, tear my story apart with all your critizism, snotty remarks and particularly nasty hate notes.
(I will be adding additional parts of the story at a later time.)

EDIT; I have already posted a thread of the same story, I realize that. But I was hoping that the second one would be a tad bit more organized. Also, thank you to all the others who gave me advice previously.

User Image
.i'm working on.
part one(sd)
part two(sd)
character creation
part three(sd)

.content.
On page one; .the begining of her broken heart. .her dream. && .Vladimir; the dream boy.

"Our love is like a rollarcoaster; it has it's ups & downs, it's twists & turns, even times when your holding on for dear life. But in the end; it was the best adrenaline rush you've ever had."-Allie.
.p a r t//o n e. .the begining of her broken heart.
User Image

Allie woke with a start, she was covered in a cold sweat, her arms and legs felt numb. She felt her stomach lurch and ran to the bathroom, barely making it to the toilet in time. After a couple minutes, she sat up and wiped her mouth. Turning around to see her reflection in the mirror, she looked awful. Her blonde hair was ratted and tangled, her eyes, once vibrant and green, were now bloodshot and had bags under them. This nightmare had gone on far too long, every night she had the same reoccurring dream. About the girl. The girl that looked surprisingly like her, maybe that’s why this dream upset her so much. Allie continued to glare at the mirror, how long will this go on?, she asked herself. Then sighed, until I get out of this house. She answered herself automatically, so much for rhetorical questions.