Welcome to Gaia! ::

Christmas is coming, what do you plan to do?

Be with family and friends. 0.48 48.0% [ 12 ]
Not sure, busy christmas shopping! 0.24 24.0% [ 6 ]
Playing COD. 0.04 4.0% [ 1 ]
Doing mah' own thaaang 0.24 24.0% [ 6 ]
Total Votes:[ 25 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >

5,700 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Consumer 100
  • Wall Street 200
User Image

Est. 2010 November

Hello and welcome to Pikuseru Soo.

Pikuseru Soo is an art shop with pixels, adoptables and doodles.

I created to pretty much make some gold. It'll help me fund as I am questing. As of now I have no quest thread up but I'll think about it later. For now I am still pondering on what to quest for. Pikuseru is ピクセル which means Pixel and Soo is a Korean name I heard. I am a vivid lover of both Japanese and Korean so I tried to incorporate them together for a name.

I am not the best pixel artist. I have been doing pixel art for a few years but recently got back into it. I am thinking of making my own creations but I am sure. For now, I will just make pre-mades and accept requests. ^^ I recently got into animating things, so you might notice all the headers I use here are animated. Do not worry, it's not too fast or too slow. Just close your eyes if it starts to hurt!

Please take a look and enjoy your stay here. If you see anything you like, please buy.

Win 10,000g, have 800g off your order... or even win free pixel art or adoptables! For more detail scroll the the bottom. Please make sure to read all the rules.

User Image

Hiatus
More detail, I will be finishing up all current orders then afterwards work on adding new additions to the shop. I will still be taking orders but you'll be on the reserved list.

What does it mean?

Quote:
  • Open means I am accepting orders obviously. ^^
  • Closed means I will not be accepting orders and all current orders are put on hold.