Welcome to Gaia! ::

What are you here for?

To Buy chapters 0.11538461538462 11.5% [ 6 ]
Just looking 0.55769230769231 55.8% [ 29 ]
I've somehow stumbled across here without much of my knowing. 0.15384615384615 15.4% [ 8 ]
MONKEY 0.17307692307692 17.3% [ 9 ]
Total Votes:[ 52 ]
1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 >

User Image

How much are the chapters?

Each chapter will cost 100 Gold.

What if I want to have my stories sold in here, what will I get out of it?
You'll get 100 Gold for each chapter that is sold in this store, end of story.

Are you scamming me?
No, I'm not scamming you! I'm not a idiot by using my real account and risk losing all my items and gold. I would be using a fake account that had newbie clothes on and stuff.

I'm new at this and I don't know how buy a Chapter from you or how to pay you.
Send me a trade with the gold then after that is completed I'll give you the password to the chapter you are trying to view.
How do I summit my stories/chapter to you? Send me a PM stating:
Your Stories Title:
Category:
Genre:
Description:
Rating: (new)
The story itself:

(The story itself means: send me the first chapter of your story.)

More chapters will be added to each story as the days go by, so keep an eye on them.

The first five people who come and submits your writing in my store doesn't have to pay the 50 gold fee for that stories chapters!
1. asg7585
2.blind-bubblegum

This is the Website that holds all the stories I am currently selling, click Here.
Non-Fiction Books/Chapters

Click here to check out the non-fiction stories/chapters I am selling.

Click on the chapters title to direct you to the story. You need a password to access it, which you'll get from me when you complete the trade with the gold from me.
Fiction Books/Chapters

Click here to check out the stories/chapters I'm selling.

Click on the chapters title to direct you to the story. You need a password to access it, which you'll get from me when you complete the trade with the gold from me.