Welcome to Gaia! ::

Visitors?

+1 1 100.0% [ 67 ]
Total Votes:[ 67 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 318 319 320 > >> >>> »|

Captain Waffles

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Hello and Welcome to The Challenge. I am questing a Project Double Rainbow Ticket.
        There is a Nitemare sash & NomNom I want to recolor. If you would like to see it, look for post
        three. User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. <-- This is my first recolor I did. The backstory on how I got the ticket
        was I won it from a bundle. I have always wanted this recolor and no one made it.
        I did it! The Double Rainbow Ticket will actually be my first
        ticket to buy once I get the gold desire. It's going to be a HUGE challenge
        because this item doesn't have many listing and I can't fork out Gaia
        Cash. If I was an artist, it'll be easy to make gold. I am not. I am just
        a regular ole Gaian and gotta make gold by selling items.

Music: Gackt-sama, Exist Trace, lynch., Matenrou Opera, DAZZLE VISION, Dir En Grey, Alice Nine, Yousei T, DespairsRay, Girugamesh, Kanon Wakeshima, L'Arc~en~Ciel, Jay Park, 2ne1/CL, BIG BANG, Blink 182, BABYMETAL, Evergrey,
        ASAP Mob, Popcaan, J.Cole, Big K.R.I.T., NAS, Linkin Park,
        Interest: Kaneki Ken, Haruma Miura, Destiny The Games, Halo Series, Tekken 7, Cars/Motorcycles. Xbox Gamertag: TheDevilsSpoils.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Main Post(You are here!) || Rules || Quest || Giveaway || Donators/Donations || Link In/Link Out || Announcements

Captain Waffles

Captain Waffles

Captain Waffles

The Random Number Generator
        A) Generate a random number from 1 (Lowest) to 1000 (Highest).
        B) You can win multiple times..
        C) Match any number and win prize(s) shown below...
        Get #1, #2, #999 or #1000 win 10B plus an item from a bundle.