Total Votes:[ 1 ]
1 2 3 4 5 >

Angelic Entrepreneur

15,150 Points
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Generous 100
HELLO GAIAN heart

This is my first time to post a quest thread since I really want to have my dream avi/items. I also have a charity thread for newbies. Please help me out reach my goals and also help the newbies in need.

Please click on the banner to redirect to my newbie charity thread:
User Image

DONATIONS:
1. There are 2 types of donations:
a. Donations for the author. (Please name your trade with "A DONATION TO THE AUTHOR")
b. Donations for users. (Please name your trade with "A DONATION TO USERS")
2.I hereby, promise to give all your donations that are addressed to users that I will honestly declare the amounts that are given and the amounts distributed.

Angelic Entrepreneur

15,150 Points
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Generous 100
wahmbulance MY QUESTS AND WISHLIST (ALL DONATIONS ARE WELCOME) wahmbulance

arrow I also sell game items to add-up my gold amount for my quest.
arrow GAME ITEMS FOR SALE

User Image

User Image

Angelic Entrepreneur

15,150 Points
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Generous 100
heart DONATION'S LIST heart

NOTE: All donations will be listed here. (Username and amount)

DONATION TO THE AUTHOR: 0

DONATION TO USERS: 0

FROM GAME ITEMS' STORE:
ozkur ~ 1,400,000g
peipei94 ~ 7,700,000g + 23,000,000g

THANK YOU heart heart yum_puddi yum_puddi
sounds fun good luck on your quest.

Angelic Entrepreneur

15,150 Points
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Generous 100
Giga Paladin acefreedom
sounds fun good luck on your quest.

thank u, i hope i could also help others in need...

Angelic Entrepreneur

15,150 Points
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Generous 100
thank anon gift giver......thank u so much....

Beloved Genius

7,500 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Friendly 100
bump heart

High-functioning Smoker

12,300 Points