Welcome to Gaia! ::

Obsessive Sweetheart

User Image

courtesy to ugli Grinkies

gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star

Welcome to my Quest and Charity thread!
Please don't mind the title of my thread, it's a little inside joke with my friend.
I will be using this thread to find items on my ever-growing wishlist and give out some items I have to a lucky few!
Feel free to stay and chat! I love talking with people about all types of topics. From art, cooking, memes, gaming, music, school, etc
Don't feel like you need to donate! We can also trade/buy if you have one of my wishlist items.

ABOUT ME:
I'm Minzue!
I use Minzue for most of my online names, but I used to also go my Lost Marionette, Wisteria, Aizeria, etc etc. I love drawing, cooking and playing games! My favorite games are Witcher 3, Skyrim, Nier:Automata, Overwatch, Borderlands and Mass Effect! I can draw/do commissions, here is my deviantart! Here!
I'm a Freshman in university and I have no idea what I'm doing. Planning to major in Finance or Supply Chain Management
I'm mostly on here to dress cute as heck and talk with people! You will mostly see me in Chatterbox and Charity/Quests

gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star gaia_star

INTRO|WISHLIST|CONTRIBUTORS|SHOUTOUT|CHARITY|CONTEST

Obsessive Sweetheart

ᴡɪsʜʟɪsᴛ

Here is my evergrowing wishlist! There are a few items I really want, and the rest that I just like. You can donate/contribute gold or just trade! Anyway I can get my wishlist is great!

CURRENTLY QUESTING:
User Image

WISHLIST: