Welcome to Gaia! ::

If you were to host a game, what would you do?

Quote Game 0.046153846153846 4.6% [ 3 ]
Avi Contest 0.2 20.0% [ 13 ]
RNG Game 0.2 20.0% [ 13 ]
Something quick and short, one-off 0.18461538461538 18.5% [ 12 ]
Something ongoing, doing it every month for a while 0.046153846153846 4.6% [ 3 ]
Giant event, tons of prizes and lasts a while 0.061538461538462 6.2% [ 4 ]
Never want to host, only play! 0.26153846153846 26.2% [ 17 ]
Total Votes:[ 65 ]

Counselor

23,550 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
gaia_angelleft M18

I started playing The Sims 4 so I haven't been on Gaia much lately.
I can't really stop my sims from aging when I'm not playing them? I've unchecked the right boxes I think, but the sim I was playing with still got a call from my other sim who wanted to have a birthday party and therefor aged, even though I wasn't playing that household.
gaia_angelright
Deus de Charity
AllThoseForgotten

Yeah they were quick one sbut still. She had a huge stand alone.garage that is completely destroyed. She was super lucky cuz that was only ten feet away from the house. It is a rental though so it much they can do until the landlord get there. Everyone is safe and unharmed though so there is that at least.

im glad theyre all safe
did the house survive? just the standalone garage bit the dust?
hope they didnt have TOO much stuff in there......

Yeah just the garage. The only thing in there was junk they wanted to throw out so yay I guess? The house as far as they could tell didnt get any damage but it's also a super old house so had a bunch of stuff loose anyway
Phanna

Yeah, It's kind of an issue with sub stuff...like if you don't keep up with the fees, you loose it. I'm hesitant to go into services like that