Welcome to Gaia! ::

Anselm & Sky
Angel & Devil RP between
iiSilence and Kuronaneko
Oh wow~

Well this is pretty cool should I start first or you?
(( kk =D Excuse me though since i'm just learning how to RP))

Anselm opened his eyes to the bright sun, he winced at the bright light and began to curse at the blinding light "Damn light ..... am I in the human world already?"
He stood upright and stretched his arms, flapped his wings and began to check his surroundings.
Buildings. Houses. Humans. "Yup, definitely the human world". Anselm landed early in the morning under a tree in the park near a creek. the park was a small patch
of green in the messy city surrounding it. It looked like a tiny Eden in the concrete jungle. "Ah s**t...I better get to work before they catch me slacking off" said Anselm as he crouched down to dust off the dirt on his white pants. Anselm slowly flapped his wings and propelled himself towards the sky as fast as a bullet. He looked down to the human city as he took note of the city's lefts and rights. Anselm was sent to the human world
because according to the censors of heaven a demon was somewhere in this city, but it seems that this 'demon' has not done anything for the past few years it has been staying in the human world. According to angel law, unless a demon does anything, Angels are not allowed to touch them. Anselm's job will be to find and investigate what this particular demon is planning.
"My god it wouldn't hurt those lazy bastards up there to send some one who can knows how to investigate demons! They do realize that the only thing I've learned to do is kill these shitty things?" he sighed and brought out his demon radar. He may not know how to investigate,but a job is a job. "Let's get started."

((MY GOD THAT WAS LONG AND CRAPPY gonk ))