1 2 3 4 5 6 >

♥ Table of Contents ♥

1. Rules // Updates
2. Introduction
3. How to Get Art // Samples
4. Waiting List // Past Customers
5. Whitelist // Blacklist
6. Links In // Links Out

AIIGHT GUYS. I'M CLOSING THIS ART SHOP. I had a good run, but I'm just too busy to keep up!~
Love you, heart you, bye!

Do you hear me? I'm talking to you...

♥ Rules ♥

1 Follow Gaia's ToS
2 Please be literate

♥ Updates ♥

March 8, 2011 :: Thread created

Across the water, across the deep blue ocean, under the open sky, oh my, baby I'm tryin...

Boy I hear you, in my dreams, I hear you whisper across the sea...

♥ Introduction ♥

Heeey dere! My name is snowluver07, but you can just call me snow(: I'm outgoing and shy at the same time, meaning that you'll have to try to get to know me, but after that, I'm the loudest person you'll ever meet. I promise ;D
I joined gaia back in.. 08 was it? Time flies! I'm not a superb artist, but I've drawn art for a couple people before and I haven't been assault by rotten tomatos quite yet xP This luck has convinced me to make an art shop!(: Even if you don't want art, I'd love if you stayed and talked to me because I get bored(: Tips and bumps are always welcomed! Click the <3 in the upper left corner? (:

PS~ You should visit my quest thread (;

I keep you with me, in my heart, you make it easier when life gets hard...

I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend, lucky to have been where I have been...

♥ How to Get Art ♥

Here's how I charge: If you have an uncluttered avi, chances are it'll be around 25k;; cluttered avis will be closer to 35-40k. (Headshots are 10k or less) However, it really does depend on your avatar, as all avis are unique. I do black and white only. Prices are indeed arguable. If you don't like the price, tell me how much you're willing to pay, and we can work it out(:

I draw pretty much anybody, so just fill out this form, PM it to me titled "Please Doodlez Me", and voila! Pending customer. (:

Quote:
Username: