Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Imageshop closed, i'm simply just finishing up all the current requests heart

i actually managed to use up all my plat so i need more OTL

i'm offering watercolor-like sketches such as the samples in this post! please note, i'm new to this coloring style so they might be mildly experimental, sorry about that sweatdrop

minimum prices; you can try varying based on the complexity of your design:
  • 200kp - bust
  • 300kp - waist
  • 450kp - knee up

and i'm also offering uncolored sketches for cheaper if you'd like. (think about half the price)

more samples here:

User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image

if you wanna do an art trade this is my oc and i have more polished samples here. ty ty!!

slots:

btw if you want to credit me if you post the images offsite, please credit my deviantart heart
??? i got a notification for a post on this thread and it says there's a post on here but there is not. weird

Obsessive Kitten

I will make the post on this thread.
Hiiii do you have any price ideas in mind? :>
And would you be willing to do OCs? <3
2009 whore
ahah thank u

yes of course! i love drawing OC

and i dont know really maybe 300kp for like waist? is that too much??

Obsessive Kitten

Sunieepo
2009 whore
ahah thank u

Not at all! <3
I was wondering though, have you done anything for me in the past? :0 Or have I talked to you about it? I feel like I have because I hardcore recognize your art and I'm mad at myself if we did because I didn't request stuff sooner!
Are ya just doing the watercolored sketches or is there any chance I could request a knee-up flat from you as well? :>
Ah, right, my character! Minty!
Actually thinking back on it, the character you might've wanted to draw was her, right? :0
2009 whore
Sunieepo
2009 whore
ahah thank u

Not at all! <3