Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hi! I am an aspiring artist and want to open chibi commissions here!
I know my post isn't fancy or pretty, but please give me a chance crying

0 Slots Open!

Here is some art I've done for Gaians recently:
These are youtube videos I made of them, since I could not figure out how to insert the images correctly here lol

wahmbulance Rules: wahmbulance
Do's: Just ask!
Don'ts: Mecha, heavy armor or weaponry, extreme gore (a little blood is fine)

Comment, PM or email at michuyu99@gmail.com the following
- Commission type: ie. Head shot, bust shot, half body, full body
- Payment method: ie. Ko-fi or Gaia Currency
- Photo reference of character(s)
- Other: Anything else you need me to know

Here are my prices:
RLC
Pay what you want! ko-fi donations
one Ko-fi minimum
(NOTE: please write in the 'Your message' box: your gaia username and another means of contact in case you change your username while I am drawing for you. This is also to confirm payment. Thank you!)

Gaia currency
Pay what you want
Minimum: 1tril gg

Terms of Services
1. Must pay either half or full in advance. If paying half, I will expect the rest before I send you the final product.

2.You must not erase or cover my signature after you receive the final product.

3. You may use and/or edit the art you purchased for anything as long as you do not claim it as your own and you do credit me as the original artist.

4. I may use the art you bought for examples and for promoting my services. This includes the right to record my process and post it online. I will not be claiming the characters as my own and I will give you credit for them.

5. 50% refunds are acceptable if you decide you no longer want the drawing anytime before I complete the line art. (Refund percentage is based on what you have already paid.)

6. You must have character references ready for me. It will cost extra if I have to design the character only from word descriptions.