Welcome to Gaia! ::

7,950 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
User Image

sonyei▀▄says▄▀yay▄▀for▄▀visiting▀▄her▀▄art▀▄shop!

»-(¯`v´¯) S o n y e i the art shop keeper

Hello and welcome to the Some Semblance of Sanity Art Thread!

My name is Sonyei and I am the sole owner and artist of this thread (as it stands). I'm 21, living with my fiance and his best friend at a freakin' sweet apartment of an enormous 1200 sq feet. I like to party, we smoke Hookah often, and drink all damn day long. (Shh, no judgment, were enjoying our mutual 21st year of life. XD)

I'm not any sort of art major, I'm actually majoring in Business because I prefer to be on the money end of the transaction.The art and designs you see in this thread are all original, created by yours truly, and if you steal them...well, either link back, or admit to it so I can cyber punch you. (Let's face it, there's no way I can track them down all over the internet.)

Some Semblance of Sanity is a multi-branch organization I am hoping to draw others into, primarily centered around the Charity Thread, but also consisting of this Art Shop and a Guild at this time

S a n i t y ' s , shop of everything. shop, shop, shop, shop, shop! of everything ;;

those in line;;
( Castley), ( Empty ), ( Empty ) (And Empty ) .

~ avatar art queue ~
Spot taken by ; ( Castley ).
Spot taken by ; ( Empty ).
Currently empty .
Currently empty .

~ Miscellaneous art queue ~
Currently Empty .
Currently Empty .

7,950 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
User Image

TOS.

Read the Pricing Charts, the "How to Order" lists, and the FAQ, if you still have a question, THEN post it. Illiteracy is a very real problem, but not in my thread. GTFO!

You are welcome to stick around and strike up a conversation, but it is not necessary here. We are here to do business and oogle at pretty colors, not learn life stories.