Welcome to Gaia! ::

Elder

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I will try to make this as short as possible.
I've been writing a Web serial story for a few months now. I'm still going strong. It has an accompanying Encyclopedia that explains a bunch of different things, especially characters.

What I would like, are artists who can draw from vague descriptions either people, items, or concepts. I know the descriptions are vague- feel free to be creative with most of the characters. Honestly, I really don't care, I just want some pictures there. xd

You don't have to be interested in the story to draw for it, but it would of course helped if you have read it.
You can draw any character in the story, regardless if he/she has an encyclopedia entry or not. You can also draw any items or places you want (I do have a fondness for landscape art~). Again, they don't need encyclopedia entries to be drawn... Assuming you read the story at all.
You can also draw scenes from the story even, if you feel like it (Actually that would be pretty awesome).

You can also draw concepts, if you feel like it. Take something like a Resonant Soul and personify it to your liking.

Just because you draw something for me, though, doesn't guarantee it'll show up in the encyclopedia. If it does, I'll link to your art gallery/site/whatever upon request. Although I do own the domain and such, I make no money at all from the site, so please don't factor that into your price. ._.;

WHAT I WILL PAY YOU

I do not have a good amount of gold right now, but if you absolutely must have pure gold I can probably get it if you give me some time.

I would much rather buy cashshop items for you. I can give you any cashshop item(s) that is currently in the cash shop- I may not be able to give you a first gen of an EI or something if it's already out.