POLL WHORE. 0.071428571428571 7.1% [ 1 ]
LOLLOLOLLOLOLOL MUDKIPS 0.14285714285714 14.3% [ 2 ]
Total Votes:[ 14 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 23 24 > >>

1,500 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Autobiographer 200
THIS SHOP IS COMPLETELY CLOSED. Please visit my other gaia, jennitachi for art commission requests and info! Thank you!

OLD SHOP

Every couple times someone commishes me (say, 3), I will up the price. <3 Cuz I'm getting alot of commissions.

User Image

reopened in new link because I'm an idiot. I moved to declutter. >__>'' If I can, I will delete the previous post. Previous post: is here. sweatdrop

Ello, loves ~ (no I'm not English, nor Australian or anything xD) Welcome to Jen's Avie Art shop! Very cheap! (for now, lol)

This is my first time opening up a FOR STARTERS, FULL COLORED ART shop here on Gaia, so here I go (from examples of other people's shops)

I do NOT do cluttered avies. NO CLUTTERED (like super cluttered!) Avies!

Price for COLORED/FINISHED PICS, start at:
Head-shot - 15000 gold (or an/some item/s on my wishlist of close to equal value)
Waist-up - 30000 - 40000+ gold (Same as above)
Full-body - 50000 - 70000+ gold.
new ~ Chibi! FULL - 5000 (detail/size) gold

OR

new ~ Lineart! - Depending on what you pick from *above* catorgories, 10000g to 25,000g. Or wish list item.
new ~ Simple finished art. Like a quick anime-like cell shaded art. - 20K to 50K, depending on options.

Options:
Head-shot
Waist-up
Full-body

It will either go up from there, or remain the starting price. Usually, I'll probably let you say what amount you will pay me. If I ask for too much, you may try to haggle with me for a lower price. If you're one of the lovely people who pay more than asked, then you rock. ((aka a tip))

For some examples of my art, please visit my deviantART account.

IF YOU HAVE AN ITEM/SOMETHING OFF MY WISHLIST THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO GIVE TO ME, IN PLACE OF GOLD, PLEASE PM ME, AND I WILL CHECK THE AVERAGE PRICE ON IT. Thank you!