Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sparkly Sex Symbol

I’ll be writing a short story for your avatar or OC. Mainly OCs, unless you’ve got a kick-a** avatar.
Bribe me a minimum of 80k. You’ll get a bare minimum of 500 words (about a page); the more inspired I feel by your request, the more I’ll write.
50% offer || 50% character

My writing style varies a little from story to story, but I do lean towards a stream-of-conscious style. I’m not too good at super gushy romance, hardcore smut, or intense action/fight scenes. rofl But you can ask for it if you really want to.
Uh...no fan-fiction okay? OTL

[b][size=15]CAN U RITES 4 MEH PLZ KTHX BAI[/size][/b]
Username:
Refs: [Picture refs & character info or link to request thread with information. I really like seeing pictures. C: ]
Plot Info: [What you want me to write about…a scene, an event, a relationship, etc. Give me as many or as few details as you’d like. Leave blank if you want me to just come up with something myself. :B]
Inspiration: [A song, a picture, a phrase…anything that might help me get started!]
More Info: [Anything else you want me to know?]
Bribe: [Min. 50k]

Not first come first served. :B Send trade when I accept.

Slots

Sparkly Sex Symbol

Writing Samples:
Mainly excerpts from my OCs' stories and a commission from a few years ago. Read pick-ups for more recent writing. c:

[971 words]
Quote:
...Chiko is jealous—she’s not so proud as to deny it—jealous of their relationship. Not just because she admires Lion, but also because she’s never really been that close to anyone, close enough to share the same CC Lemon, still cold and perspiring from the vending machine—wait, no, she isn’t following them, she totally isn’t following them, and shoot they’re totally looking at her now...

[857 words]
Quote: