Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hivestuck

Back to Guilds

Homestuck inspired troll related b/c 

Tags: homestuck, troll, breedables, mspa, alternia 

Reply Alternia RP
[META PRP] Booth Boogie (Emiola x Frossa)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

melona-pan
Crew

Cute Cultist

PostPosted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:15 am
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Party times continue! Will the booth's counter hold...?!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:48 pm
    "Duh I can dance!" Emi sounded incredulous, "I'm a musician, even if I'm not like, a badass idol like you are. I still got rhythm! I can still bust some moves!"

- - - -

And she wasn't lying. Frossa's choreography wasn't really the most intense thing she'd ever witnessed, and while Emiola was a clumsy fool a lot of the time, she seemed to get the basics. "See what I mean?" She'd been laughing and giggling obnoxiously the entire time, her hands on her hips. "I'm gonna be your best backup dancer! Like, we're gonna be knockin' people dead dude! It's. Gonna. Be. Awesome." Pause. "You're. Gonna. Be. Awesome."

She was making flamboyant hand gestures with every break in her sentence.

"C'mon! C'mon! Let's do it!" She was so excited. "I won't fall off the table ok! Or if I do we can say it was totally planned." She whispered the last part.

melona-pan

Melancholies

Springtime Teenager

melona-pan
Crew

Cute Cultist

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 12:51 pm
"Wow, you got that down rather quickly!" Frossa clapped for Emiola, thoroughly impressed. It usually took trolls a few run throughs to get it roughly memorized, but she supposed Emi's experience with percussion instruments really did make a difference.